Amrit Bharat Station Scheme List [घोषित] State Wise Pdf

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme List 2023: Our prime minister Mr. Narendra Modi launched the Amrit Bharat Station scheme on Sunday, 6th August 2023. This scheme started to transform and revitalize 1309 railway stations in India. The central government also released the Amrit Bharat Station Scheme list in which they mentioned these stations which will be revitalized in the future. The government will spend 25 thousand crore rupees to redevelop 508 stations across 27 states of our country. People who want to check the Amrit Bharat Station scheme 2023 List can click on the direct link which provided below the detailed table.

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme List

Scheme Name Amrit Bharat Station Scheme 2023
Launched By Narendra Modi (Prime Minister of India)
Main Aimtransform and revitalize old railway stations
Beneficiary Stations1309 Stations Across India
Beneficiary State27 States and Union Territories
Budget24, 470 Crore
Official NoticeCheck Here
Scheme StatusLaunched

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme List 2023 Direct Link

JAC CMMS Admit Card 2023

MP Police Constable Admit Card 2023

Through this scheme, complete infrastructure will be redeveloped and provided best passenger facilities. By launching the Amrit Bharat Station Scheme government will open food plazas, Jan Adhar Card centers, and other beneficial facilities. Citizens will get direct benefits by using station services and it’s a revulationry step towards Indian Railway.

In a historic move, the Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi laid the foundation stone for the redevelopment of 508 Railway Stations across the country via video conferencing today. Redeveloped at a cost of more than Rs 24,470 crores, these 508 stations are spread across 27 states and union territories, including 55 each in Uttar Pradesh and Rajasthan, 49 in Bihar, 44 in Maharashtra, 37 in West Bengal, 34 in Madhya Pradesh, 32 in Assam, 25 in Odisha, 22 in Punjab, 21 each in Gujarat and Telangana, 20 in Jharkhand, 18 each in Andhra Pradesh and Tamil Nadu, 15 in Haryana, 13 in Karnataka among others

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme List UP

Through the Amrit Bharat Station scheme, complete 55 railway stations will be redeveloped in Uttar Pradesh state. Candidates who want to check the complete city and towns list can click on the direct link which we have mentioned above. This scheme envisages the development of stations on a continuous basis with a long-term approach. It involves the preparation of Master Plans and their implementation in phases to improve the amenities at the stations like improvement of station access, circulating areas, waiting halls, toilets, lift/escalators as necessary, cleanliness, free Wi-Fi, kiosks for local products through schemes like ‘One Station One Product’, better passenger information systems, executive lounges, nominated spaces for business meetings, landscaping etc. keeping in view the necessity at each such station.

MSBTE Rechecking Result 2023

BMC GNM Nursing Merit List 2023

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme Zone Wise List

The model Station Scheme was in vogue from 1999 to 2008. Under this scheme, 594 stations were selected for upgradation on Indian Railways. Out of these 34 stations in Madhya Pradesh were selected for upgradation and all the identified stations have been developed under this scheme. A list of zone-wise stations developed under the Model Station scheme is appended.

Akola, Bhusaval, Chandrapur, Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus (Kolhapur), Dadar, Gulbarga, Jalgaon, Kalyan, Kurla (Lokmanya Tilak Terminus), Malkapur,  Mumbai CST, Nagpur, Nasik Road, Pune, Solapur, Thane, Wardha, Lonavala, Khandwa, Manmad, Amrawati, Miraj, Ahmednagar, Matheran, Badnera, Burhanpur, Chalisgaon, Devlali, Shegaon, Betul, Ballarshah, Karad, Sangli, Satara and Daund.

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme List Download Here
Official Website Click Here

What is Amrit Bharat Station Scheme?

Amrit Bharat Station Scheme is a central government scheme in which government will transform and revitalize 1309 railway stations in India.

How many railway stations are there in Amrit Bharat Station Scheme?

1309 railway stations in India will be redeveloped.

What is A1 category railway station?

Non-Suburban stations more than Rs. 60 crores earning annually.

Leave a Comment